Theatre

Our offer


Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 3:00 PM Tickets/ General Admission: $20; Seniors & Students $15

Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020 @ 3:00 PM Tickets/General Admission: $20/$15 Seniors & Students

Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 6 PM Tickets/General Admission: $25.00

Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 4:00 PM & 7:30 PM Tickets/General Admission: $20

Friday, March 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM; Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM; Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 2:00 PM; Friday, March 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM; Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM; Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 2:00 PM. Tickets / Reserved seating: $15.00 Adults / $10.00 Youth

March 6, 2020 at 7:00pm March 7, 2020 at 1:00pm March 7, 2020 at 6:00pm Tickets/General Admission: $20.00 Adavanced Sale / $25.00 At the Door

Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 10:00 AM Tickets / Reserved seating: $5.00 for students. Teachers and chaperones are free. School series, grades: 9-12

Monday, April 27, 2020 at 10:00 AM Tickets / Reserved seating: $5.00 for students. Teachers and chaperones are free. School series, grades: K-2

Feb 28th - Mar 8th, 2020 Save $7 by buying your tickets online! ENDS Feb 23rd (discount automatically applied at checkout)

Saturday, February 1, 2020 @ 7:00 pm Tickets/Reserved seating: $15.00

February 13, 2020 Dinner at 6:00, Show at 7:00 PM February 14, 2020 Dinner at 6:00, Show at 7:00 PM February 15, 2020 Dinner at 6:00, Show at 7:00 PM Tickets / Dinner Theatre Seating: $25

Saturday, March 14th, 2020 @ 7:30 PM Tickets / Reserved seating: $40.00








I Consent to receive email communication from MyBoxOffice.US that will include event announcements and deals in my selected market.
I DO NOT give MyBoxOffice.US the right to sell or otherwise distribute my contact information to any third parties, except as required by law or contractual obligation.


What to expect: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send or contact us at support@myboxoffice.us. We value and respect your personal data and privacy. To view our privacy policy, please visit our website. By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.


.

Deals and Events Newsletter

Let me know of deals up to 50% OFF and events in my area!